We Believe in Christ. We Belong to Christ. We Serve Christ.

News

Wednesday Programs Going Ahead

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

AWANA, QUEST, Prayer Meeting, and Baptism Class will go ahead as scheduled tonight, February 13.

Comments (0)

Bible Study Canceled

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 by Helena Klassen

Morning Bible studies are CANCELED today, February 12, because of the weather.

Comments (0)

Wednesday Programs Canceled

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

AWANA, QUEST, and Prayer Meeting for tonight have been CANCELED.

Comments (0)

Bible Study Canceled

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

MORNING BIBLE STUDY CANCELED for Tuesday, January 29.

Comments (0)

AWANA/QUEST

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

AWANA & QUEST resume tonight at 6:30, and Prayer Meeting at 6:45.

Comments (0)

Bible Study is ON

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 by Helena Klassen

Bible Study is going ahead this morning. School buses are running, so Bible studies are running.

Comments (0)

Women's Bible Studies

Friday, September 7, 2018

Women's Bible Studies begin Tuesday, September 11 at 9:15 a.m. Morning studies include a kickoff lunch. Invite a friend, sign up, and come on out. Evening studies start at 7:00 p.m. See you there!

Comments (0)

Sunday School & Service

Sunday, February 11, 2018 by Helena Klassen

Sunday School and Worship Service will go ahead as usual today.

Comments (0)

BIBLE STUDY CANCELED

Tuesday, January 30, 2018 by Helena Klassen

BIBLE STUDY CANCELED today, Tuesday, January 30, 2018.

Comments (0)

AWANA, QUEST & Prayer Meeting Canceled

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

AWANA, QUEST, and Prayer Meeting are CANCELLED for tonight, December 13 because of the snow. Clubs will resume January 10, 2018.

Comments (0)